Noel - Violin/Viola/Cello

Price: $17.95
Sale Price: $7.18
Format: Arrangement
Product Code: 06002

12 available for immediate delivery



Author: Bertold Hummel
Publisher: Advance Music
Publisher SKU: 06002

A little Christmas suite in six movements:

  • I. Andantino: Es kam die gnadenvolle Nacht
  • II. Antiphon: Vom Himmel hoch
  • III. Grazioso: Kommet ihr Hirten, In dulci jubilo
  • IV. Grave: O du fröhliche
  • V. Amabile: Der Heiland ist geboren, Inmitten der Nacht
  • VI. Misterioso: Stille Nacht


  • Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close. Use the arrows on your keyboard to scroll left and right.

    Highslide JS