Nocturn & Steam Train - Viola & Piano

Price: $17.50
Sale Price: $7.00
Product Code: 06008



Author: Gregory W. Yasinitsky
Publisher: Advance Music
Publisher SKU: 06008
Instrumentation: Tenor Sax or Viola and Piano

Tenor Sax or Viola & Piano

Nocturne & Steam Train is a 2-movement work for saxophone or viola and piano. Though originally written for saxophone and piano, it is equally idiomatic for viola. The first movement, Nocturne, is a passionate, lyrical, dark ena expressive statement, and the second movement, Steam Train, is a spirited and highly rhythmic finale. This jazz-tinged work is ideal for recital, jury or solo contest performances. Medium easy

Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close. Use the arrows on your keyboard to scroll left and right.

Highslide JS