Price: $10.99
Sale Price: $9.89
Format: Book
Product Code: ARXMAS



Author: Phillip Keveren
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: Easy Piano
ISBN-13: 978-1476815213
ISBN-10: 1476815216
Publisher SKU: 00102887
Instrumentation: Piano
72 pages

17 holiday tunes masterfully arranged by Phillip Keveren for easy piano with a ragtime flair. Includes: Bring a Torch Jeannette Isabella * Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy * The First Noel * Good King Wenceslas * The Holly and the Ivy * Joy to the World * Up on the Housetop * We Wish You a Merry Christmas * and more.

Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.