Bud Powell Classics






Product Code: BPC
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: Artist Transcriptions
ISBN-13: 9780793573202
ISBN-10: 0-7935-7320-3
Publisher SKU: 672371
UPC-A: 073999262704

Includes transcriptions of 9 solos by this jazz piano giant.

Album Contents:

  • Autumn in New York
  • Body and Soul
  • Celia
  • Cherokee (Indian Love Song)
  • Dance of the Infidels
  • Hallucinations
  • A Night in Tunisia
  • Ruby, My Dear
  • Tune for Duke
  • Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.