Charlie Parker For Guitar

Price: $19.95
Format: Book
Product Code: CPFG



Publisher: Hal Leonard
ISBN-10: 0-7935-8747-6
UPC-A: 073999723878

by Mark Voelpel

Note-for-note transcriptions and detailed performance notes for 18 bebop classics, including "Au Privave", "Billie's Bounce", "Blues For Alice", "Confirmation", "Donna Lee", "Now's The Time", and "Yardbird Suite." Notated in standard and TAB.

Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.