You Sing the Hits of Rodgers & Hart

Price: $24.95
Product Code: JTG019

Only 2 left in stock!


Song Listing:

1. Blue Moon
2. Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered
3. Blue Room
4. I Could Write A Book
5. I Wish I Were In Love Again
6. Isn't It Romantic
7. It Never Entered My Mind
8. It's Easy To Remember
9. Lover
10. Manhattan
11. Mountain Greenery
12. My Funny Valentine
13. My Heart Stood Still
14. Thou Swell
15. The Lady Is A Tramp
16. There's A Small Hotel
17. Where Or When
18. With A Song In My Heart
19. You Are Too Beautiful
20. You Took Advantage Of Me

Click On Each Image to Zoom. Click the larger image to close.