Monster Chops






Product Code: MON
Author: Jack Grassel
Publisher: Frozen Sky

by Jack Grassel

Achieve a technical level not previously attainable by guitarists. These are jagged, sometimes atonal single note exercises based on the style of Eric Dolphy in each of the 12 positions. Half of the book is devoted to exercises in fourth intervals. No tab.

For ambitious guitarists only. Formerly Evolution of Guitar Technique AND Guitar Fourths, now combined in one complete book.