OYE COMA VA: Original Big Band Chart by Tito Puente

Arrangement - Big Band Chart

Arrangement - Big Band Chart




Product Code: AP08
Publisher: Asencio Publishing
Series: Tito Puente Big Band
Publisher SKU: AP08

OYE COMA VA is among the authentic and complete big band charts of the legendary Tito Puente. All the instrument parts are charted (piano, drums, saxes, trumpets, trombones, vibes etc. etc.) along with detailed transcriptions for the solos!

Also available are the following charts: AhAh, El Rey del Timbal, Esy, Fiesta a la King, Machito Forever, Mambo Diablo, Mambo Guzon, Palladium Days, Para los Rumberos, Picadillo, Ran Kan Kan, El Cayuco, Mambo a la Tito, and Cha Cha Mambo