PDF Edition! The Real Book Volume III - CD-ROM (C Edition)






Product Code: REALROM3-C
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Series: Hal Leonard Real Book
ISBN-13: 978-1-4234-6629-1
UPC-A: 884088000000

Now you can get the most popular jazz fake book of all time on CD-ROM! This volume features 400 more fabulous standards on one disc, with easy-to-follow installation instructions for Mac and Windows users. This amazing resource contains all the same titles as the print version.

Album Contents:
• Ain't That a Kick in the Head
• All or Nothing at All
• All the Way
• Bein' Green
• Brazil
• Caldonia (What Makes Your Big Head So Hard?)
• Change Partners
• Come Fly with Me
• Cry Me a River
• Dark Eyes
• Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
• Fine and Mellow
• The Glory of Love
• Good Morning Heartache
• Heart and Soul
• High Hopes
• How Deep Is the Ocean (How High Is the Sky)
• I Cried for You
• I Wished on the Moon
• I'll Be Seeing You
• Just a Gigolo
• L-O-V-E
• Mona Lisa
• My Blue Heaven
• Poinciana (Song of the Tree)
• Samba De Orfeu
• Skylark
• That Old Black Magic
• The Thrill Is Gone
• Unforgettable
• Witchcraft
• Younger Than Springtime
• And more!