Stan Getz Solos






Product Code: SG
Publisher: Hal Leonard
ISBN-10: 0-7935-1947-0
UPC-A: 073999993752

Album Contents:
• All The Things You Are
• Body And Soul
• Coba
• Early Autumn
• I'm Glad There Is You (In This World Of Ordinary People)
• Invitation
• It Might As Well Be Spring
• Lover Man (Oh, Where Can You Be?)
• Night And Day
• On The Up And Up
• Out Of Nowhere
• Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars (Corcovado)
• Slightly Out Of Tune (Desafinado)
• Split Kick
• Strike Up The Band
• Tempus Fugit
• The Girl From Ipanema (Garota De Ipanema)
• Very Early
• Yesterdays